Term Dates

BROADWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021-22

Monday 6th September 2021              

School closed to children

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Children return to school

Monday 25th October 2021 –

Friday 29th October 2021

Half term holiday

 

Monday 1st November 2021

Children return to school

Friday 17th December 2021

Children break up for Christmas holidays

Tuesday 4th January 2022

School closed to children

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Children return to school

Monday 21st February 2022 -

Friday 25th February 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 28th February 2022

Children return to school

Friday 8th April 2022

Children break up for Easter holidays

Monday 25th April 2022

School closed to children

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Children return to school

Monday 2nd May 2022

May Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 30th May 2022-

Friday 3rd June  2022

 Half term holiday

Monday 6th June 2022

Additional bank holiday (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Friday 22nd July 2022

Children break up for summer holidays

Broadwood Road, Denton Burn, Tyne and Wear, NE15 7TB 0191 2741684 office@broadwoodprimary.co.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Broadwood Primary School. All rights reserved. 2021