Term Dates

BROADWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018 /2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018

First day of school for children after the summer holiday

Friday 26th October 2018

School closes at the end of the school day for the half term holiday

Monday 29th October 2018 to Monday 5th November 2018

School is closed for half term holiday (Monday 5th November 2018 is a teacher training day – school is closed to children)

Tuesday 6th November 2018

First day of school for children after the half term holiday

Friday 21st December 2018

School closes at the end of the school day for the Christmas holiday

Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

School is  closed for the Christmas holiday

Monday 7th January 2019

First day of school for children after the Christmas holiday

Friday 15th February 2019

School closes at the end of the school day for the half term holiday

Monday 18th February 2019 to Monday 25th February 2019

School closed for half term holiday (Monday 25th February 2019 is a teacher training day – school is closed to children)

Tuesday 26th February 2019

First day of school for children after the half term holiday

Friday 5th April 2019

School closes at the end of the school day for the Easter holiday

Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

School is closed for the Easter holiday

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

First day of school for children after the Easter holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

School is closed for May day bank holiday

Friday 24th May 2019

School closes at the end of the school day for the half term holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

School is closed for half term holiday

Friday 19th July 2019

School closes at the end of the school day for the summer holiday

Broadwood Road, Denton Burn, Tyne and Wear, NE15 7TB 0191 2741684 office@broadwoodprimary.co.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Broadwood Primary School. All rights reserved. 2018